Josh and Connie

finally getting hitched on August 3, 2008

Our Wedding Website!! March 9, 2008

Filed under: website — lemontangos @ 7:26 pm
Tags: ,

Finally, FINALLY, it exists!! It’s taken me ages to settle on a wedding website. At first it was on The Knot, then it was on ewedding.com, then onewed.com. I finally settled on WeddingWindow.com because it had the nicest template, even if it’s not quite free. For non-HTML folk like me, it’s super easy. Go forth and read the mushy story about how Josh and I met. (Keep the barf bag handy.) Don’t forget to sign the guest book and include your contact information in the “Address Book” section.

wedding-website-joshua-and-constance-welcome_1205104879602.png

 

6 Responses to “Our Wedding Website!!”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    The website looks great! Especially the photographs 🙂

  2. Amanda Says:

    I concur. Thanks for refreshing my memory about your story. I had forgotten all about the Silent Graduation BBQ. Is it weird that I forgot that part, but remembered Josh was wearing a Hawaiian shirt and khaki shorts at the BC party? I will never understand how memory works.

  3. lemontangos Says:

    Thanks, Stephanie and Amanda! Yes, we have lovely photos thanks to a couple of very, very awesome friends.

    Aww, you remembered that Josh wore a Hawaiian shirt and khaki shorts? We plan to keep that outfit forever!

  4. Au Pair Says:

    very nice web site. My English is not so good, so I do not understandt it well, but it seems very good. Thanks

  5. Hiro Says:

    A pleasure to come to your site. Thnks very much!

  6. John Says:

    Lovely blog! Thanks for the useful information.


Leave a Reply

