Josh and Connie

finally getting hitched on August 3, 2008

My Mommy’s Dress April 6, 2008

Like me, my mom has some body issues and kept putting off the search for her dress until the last moment. I’m so glad I convinced her to look for a dress and I’m even more glad she found one that she loved.

Unfortunately, the first she really liked was a discontinued style. Cool neckline, though:

After several more tries, this was the winner. We ordered it in a light green. Hurray, Mommy!

 

One Response to “My Mommy’s Dress”

  1. Shay Says:

    I like the second dress best, anyway! way more modern/chic looking. Good choice, mom! Green will be cute


Leave a Reply

